{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/1

Nawate Hatutaka



2017年リリースの『Fifteen』 以来となる待望のフルアルバム! 得意のマルチプレイヤーぶりを発揮しつつ、今作では同世代の仲間と共に創り上げた。 多様なジャンルに挑戦した完全オリジナル曲を9曲収録(前作に収録の「Goodbye」,「Wind of Winter」のリテイクバージョンを含む)。 作詞作曲/レコーディング・ミックスダウン/プロデュース : Nawate Harutaka マスタリング:Soyama Ryoichi, at Soyama Guitar Studio ジャケット撮影: Yamada Satomi The long-awaited full album since "Fifteen" released in 2017! While demonstrating his strength as a multiplayer, this work was created with his friends of the same young generation. Includes 9 completely original songs that challenged various genres (including retake versions of "Goodbye" and "Wind of Winter" recorded in the previous work). Lyrics・Composition / Recording・Mixdown / Produce: Nawate Harutaka Mastering: Soyama Ryoichi, at Soyama Guitar Studio Photography: Yamada Satomi